Idioma: English with Spanish Subtitles
Género: Horror
Duración: 113 MIns
Clasificación: R

 

Sinopsis:

When police raid a house in El Paso, they find it full of dead Latinos, and only one survivor. Known as “The Traveler,” he is taken to the police station for questioning. There, he recounts tales of horrors from his life, chronicling portals leading to other worlds, mythical beings, demons and the undead; he speaks of legends from Latin America. Satanic Hispanics tells stories by top Latin filmmakers that showcase the skills of Hispanic talent, both on and off screen.

Cuando la policia allana una casa en El Paso, la encuentra llena de Latino muertos y solo un sobreviviente. Conocido como “El Viajero”, es llevado a la estacion de polciia para interrogarlo. Ahi, el cuenta las historias de terror de su vida, poniendo en orden cronologico los portales que llevan a otros mundos, seres miticos, demonios y los muertos vivientes, el habla de leyendas de America Latina. Hispanos Satanicos cuenta historias de los mas altos directores de LatinoAmerica y muestra el talento Hispano dentro y fuera de la pantalla.

 

Para mas información sobre esta película pagina ofical de la pelicula.

Satanic Hispanics

  • Friday 9/29/239:20 PM
  • Saturday 9/30/239:20 PM
  • Sunday 10/01/239:20 PM
  • Monday 10/02/239:20 PM
  • Tuesday 10/03/239:20 PM
  • Wednesday 10/04/239:20 PM
  • Thursday 10/05/23
  • Friday 10/06/23
  • Saturday 10/07/23
  • Sunday 10/08/23
Likes(0)Dislikes(0)